Games News

First look at Horizon Forbidden West gameplay in today’s State of Play

Today between 9AM and 2:30PM Pacific Time, join us on a very special journey into the Forbidden West.

You can tune in for a special State of Play Pre-Show, and witness a very intriguing countdown to the main event, which starts at 2PM Pacific Time / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST.

Our main State of Play will feature about 14 minutes of exclusive Horizon Forbidden West gameplay, captured on PlayStation 5.

Share your favorite moments with us on social media by using #HorizonForbiddenWest.

READ  الكشف عن الممثلين الذين سيلعبون دور (جويل وإيلي) في مسلسل The Last of Us..

Join us on Twitch or YouTube from 9AM PDT / 5PM BST / 6PM CEST for the special State of Play Pre-Show, and at 2PM PDT / 10PM BST / 11PM CEST for the Horizon Forbidden West gameplay reveal.

READ  Fallout 76: Locked and Loaded Update Brings C.A.M.P. Slots, S.P.E.C.I.A.L. Loadouts, and More
Show More

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button