Games News

New Indie reveals and updates take the spotlight

Hi everyone! We’re back today with a lineup of reveals, updates, and previews for seven thrilling indie games coming to PlayStation. 

From mysterious horrors and action-packed dungeons, to colorful characters and thoughtful exploration, there’s a game from today’s announcements suited to every player. 

Keep an eye here on PS Blog as the updates unfold every half hour, starting at 7am PT / 3pm BST / 4pm CEST.

Show More
Back to top button
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh