Games News

PS VR Spotlight returns today

Advertisement Games Category

PS VR Spotlight, which focuses on upcoming games for PlayStation VR, returns today.  Unlike last time, we won’t be making you wait too long to find out what the reveals are: all the announcements will be dropping throughout the day.  Every half hour in fact, right here on PS Blog, with the first happening imminently: in 15 minutes at 7am PT / 3pm GMT / 4pm CET.

Not long to wait. There’ll be six announcements in total and all new reveals of PS VR games launching later this year. 

We were delighted by the enthusiasm we saw from the community around last week’s announcement of our next-generation VR system for PS5. We’ll have more to share in the future. But in the meantime, stay tuned right here to learn more about some of the amazing PS VR games launching in 2021!

Games Category

Show More

One Comment

Games Category
Back to top button
Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro
Ads Blocker Detected!!!

We have detected that you are using extensions to block ads. Please support us by disabling these ads blocker.

Refresh