Games News

State of Play returns this Thursday, February 25

Time for another State of Play! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase. 

READ  تأجيل الطور التعاوني في Watch Dogs Legion Online على PC

The show is clocking it at 30 minutes or so, give or take. Can’t wait to hear what you think! And a quick note: there won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show. We’re focusing on great games set to come out in the months ahead.

READ  لا تقلق، لعبة Fall Guys قادمة إلى اكسبوكس ونينتندو سويتش..

Be sure to tune in on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

See you Thursday!

READ  اخيرا, لعبة Kena: Bridge Of Spirits تحصل على تاريخ اطلاق على بلايستيشن 5 و4..

Show More

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Back to top button