Categories: Games News

State of Play returns this Thursday, February 25

Time for another State of Play! This Thursday, a State of Play broadcast will serve up new updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5, including new game announcements and updates on some of the third-party and indie titles you last saw in June’s PS5 showcase. 

The show is clocking it at 30 minutes or so, give or take. Can’t wait to hear what you think! And a quick note: there won’t be PlayStation hardware or business-focused updates in this show. We’re focusing on great games set to come out in the months ahead.

Be sure to tune in on Thursday, February 25 at 2:00pm Pacific Time / 5:00pm Eastern Time / 10:00pm GMT, and you can watch it live on Twitch and YouTube.

See you Thursday!

Share
Published by

Recent Posts

Download Help Me Now Definitive Edition PC Full Cracked Direct Links

Help Me Now Definitive Edition About Help Me Now is a horror and suspense game,…

14 hours ago

Download Rebirth Beware of Mr Wang PC Full Cracked Direct Links

Rebirth Beware of Mr Wang About This is a plot-oriented interactive puzzle game. The gameplay…

14 hours ago

Download BURIED STARS-DARKSiDERS PC Full Cracked Direct Links

BURIED STARS-DARKSiDERS About BURIED STARS is an adventure game that takes place at a collapse…

14 hours ago

Download VILLAGE THE SIBERIA PC Full Cracked Direct Links

VILLAGE THE SIBERIA About You play the role of a boy in an ordinary family…

14 hours ago

Download Shing v1.0.26-CODEX PC Full Cracked Direct Links

Shing v1.0.26-CODEX About Experience the most exciting and immersive beat-em-up combat system ever – become…

14 hours ago

Download Automobilista 2 v1.3.0.0 PC Full Cracked Direct Links

Automobilista 2 v1.3.0.0 About Automobilista 2 once again puts you in the driving seat of…

15 hours ago